User Reviews

Monet

Great for consistent language exposure

Our household is bilingual so it’s very important that we continually expose our child to our language. Our child is constantly exposed to english from other people and during screen time. I had to ask a relative to bring over books from our home country. With the chameleon reader I was able to translate some of our child’s favorite english books so that there’s no confusion on how it’s translated when multiple people try to read and translate it. Of course I used it to create more audiobooks translated or not. This reader helps with independent listening and reading as well.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

29/04/22

Hana

Game changer

Absolutely amazing addition to homeschooling. I use it to make audiobooks. I use it to teach a second language. I use it to teach geography. So easy to record on it. I wish it were easier to copy files from one reader to another tho.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

27/04/22

Ayami

Amazing! My daughter loves it and uses it everyday.

My daughter devours books but is not yet able to read on her own, so we purchased this reader to complement her reading during quiet time. This way, she is able to read on her own for as long as she wishes. What an amazing tool! Easy to use for both us as parents recording and our 3yo who uses it on her own. She asks for it everyday and is genuinely excited for quiet reading time on her own now.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

24/02/22

Maira

Bilingual books

My daughter loves this! She can read her books in Spanish and English

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

11/12/21

Nikki

Amazing! Game Changer! Educational!

Wow! Just wow!
I cannot say enough good things about this product. It has made such a difference in my sons life in such a short amount of time. He has started to learn words quicker and has began to follow along in a story independently. I am so thankful for the Chamaeleon reader and would recommend it to anyone who would like to make reading even more of a priority in their home.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

13/11/21

Kayla Schwarcz

Buy it!

The best invention ever! My daughter loves it. Her grandmother loves it. I love it.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

05/07/21

Emilie Smith

Easy to use and kids love it!

Overall, the reader has been great. It's extremely easy to use and has been great to have grandparents record some favorite books. It didn't get 5 stars, as it would better for the power button to be flush on the side of the pen, so it isn't right where my son grips it. Also, it would be nice if the pen could recognize it's already playing instead of starting over if the pen isn't move off of the sticker right away.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

03/07/21

Jenna

Great product

This product is easy for both children and their parents to use. I love being able to easily record books for my three year old to read.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

03/07/21

Rakesh

We love it

I received it today and started creating audio files for my baby. it is very easy to use and very versatile. Can stick on any surface and teach the baby trough your voice. We love this.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

03/07/21

YIWEN

It’s worth the value!

I use it to record the books, cards and simplified recipes. The main purpose is to read stories, also for the stories of second language listening. My son loves it very much! He uses it almost every day. He likes to hear the story reading sounds from me and his grandmother too. He was unprepared or forgetful when we were prepared desserts making. And the simplified recipes I recorded can let him listen and repeat before and after, then he becomes more prepared and stable when we are working together.

Chameleon Reader

Verified Purchase   reviewed on

02/07/21